School Info » Contact Information

Contact Information

DIRECTORY

 

Mr. Dennis McCaffery, Principal                                     

(908) 709-6223   

Fax   (908) 497-0479                                                                                

mccaffer@cranfordschools.org

         

Mrs. Mary Feeley – Secretary, Main Office                    

(908) 709-6319     

Fax:      (908) 931-0932                                                                             

feeley@cranfordschools.org

 

Mr. Brian Niemsyk, Head Teacher, CAMP                     

(908) 709-6960

 Fax:  (908) 709-6978

niemsykb@cranfordschools.org               

 

Dr. Bonnie Cimring – School Psychologist, LEAP           

(908)-709-6979  

cimring@cranfordschools.org 

 

Mrs. Vanessa Velazquez, Social Worker                         

(908) 709-6292

Velazquz.vanessa@cranfordschools.org

 

Mr. Christopher Sedlak, Psychologist                             

(908) 709-6225

sedlak@cranfordschools.org

 

Mrs. Susan Trojan, School Nurse                                   

(908) 709-6961

trojan@cranfordschools.org

                                               

Mrs. Patricia Busick, 

Attendance Officer  

Lunch Supervisor                                                               

(908) 709-6226

 

Mrs. Dawn Beresford

Lunch Supervisor   (CAMP)                               

(908) 709-6978

beresford@cranfordschools.org

 

Mrs.Teresa Ricciuti

Lunch Supervisor (LEAP)                       

(908) 709-6226  

 

Mr. Ryan Matlosz

Webmaster Lincoln School

Matloszr@cranfordschools.org